Adjudication Committee

Dr. Hugh Brock (Chair)
Associate Provost, Academic Innovation
Professor, Zoology, Faculty of Science

Dr. Simon Bates
Senior Advisor, Teaching and Learning
Academic Director, The Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology

Dr. Simon Ellis
Associate Professor, Faculty of Forestry

Mr. George Tsiakos
Acting head/Instructional Librarian, Peter A. Allard School of Law

Mr. Max Holmes
Vice-President, Academic and University Affairs, Alma Mater Society

Dr. Shona Ellis
Professor of Teaching and Associate Head, Biology, Faculty of Science

Mr. Cameron Morrell
Lecturer, Law and Business Communications, Sauder School of Business

Dr. Daniel Roehr
Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture, SALA

Ms. Susan Grossman
Director, UBC Centre for Community Engaged Learning

Dr. Alison Greig
Associate Head, Master of Physical Therapy, Faculty of Medicine

Mr.Yahya Mohammadzade
Graduate Student Society